Goodness Gracious!

I’ve not abandoned this. I’m just busy as hell.

Hi, I’ll reintroduce myself. My name is Esperanza and I’m a grown up, working full time in a beige and pea green office while going to school part time, hurray.

I’m not sure what the outcome of my math class will be (I’ll take a passing grade, I drew cats on my final exam. I’m a prat, whatever.) but I’m almost sure I’ll be getting a good grade in my English class.

So I’ve been really busy, and I have the proof. Want to see? Bet you do, it’s all professional and stuff.

But whatever. It’s not even that fun, you should hang out here, the stories are better here.

Anyway, I’m going to go enjoy the few days of summer vacation I have (not really, I’m going to go to the gym before it gets horribly late. I have to go to work tomorrow.)

*sigh*

The life and times of an adult aged teenager.

Leave a Reply

