That joke isn’t funny anymore.

I am scared. I wrote about Trump last year. It was offensive, but a minor threat. Now suddenly he is the republican candidate for presidency and he has legit politicians endorsing him.

racist-sushi

Of course, he also has the regular run of the mill motherfucker touting support, and while this also worries me, I’m not surprised. Our education system is shit. I think that Trump as a serious candidate says more about our education system than any low test score. It tells of a deeply insidious racist demographic. An extremely uncultured demographic that is more willing to live in the past with a serious misconception of what greatness is and who is deserving of it.

With all of that said, I am reminded, that there are still people out there who are not gong to put up with his fuckery and will not hesitate to shut a bitch down.

I am thankful for them. Rev. Faith Green-Timmons, I am thankful for you.

Leave a Reply

